Share this:
Winners of the 2015 Compassionate Care Leadership Awards

Winners of the 2015 Compassionate Care Leadership Awards include Redwing Keyssar, RN, and Napa Valley Hospice and Adult Day Services.

Honoring the Extraordinary

Do you know someone who has made an impact on the way seriously-ill Californians are cared for?

Is there an organization that has broken new ground in caring for people near the end of life?

Join us in recognizing and celebrating the extraordinary contributions that our community members make each and every day to advance palliative medicine and ensure that all seriously-ill Californians receive quality, compassionate care.

CCCC invites our members to nominate an individual or organization for the 2016 Compassionate Care Leadership Awards!

Learn more about the award criteria and download the nomination form here.

One individual and one organization will be honored at the CCCC 8th Annual Summit on May 12-13, 2016, in Newport Beach, California. Each honoree will receive a $1,000 honorarium plus travel expenses to attend CCCC’s 2016 Summit.

Nomination Deadline: 5 pm PT, Monday, February 1, 2016.

For more information, visit the Compassionate Care Leadership Award page.

Leave a Reply